Skip to content

New Parents

August 10, 2011

I want to congratulate my friend Steve and his wife, Ketsana, on the birth of their baby boy, Nicholas Lee Walker! Nick was born on Monday night (8/8/11) at 11:15pm. He was 7Lbs 10oz and 20.5 inches. This is their first child, so I know they are in for quite a few changes in their life now as they adjust to taking care of this little one.
My wife and I stopped by last night to visit and meet Nick. We brought a few gifts and hung out for a little while. Of course, I brought my camera and snapped a quick portrait of the happy parents and their new bundle of joy.

20110810-090608.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

